Gracious Me

Valentine’s Day Event at Gracious Me!

Gracious Me! is having a Valentine’s Day event February 10th-14th. Several “valentine inspired” gifts will be 20% off. You will receive a free gift with a $100 purchase. You can register to win a gift basket to be drawn for on Friday. And if you like, comment and share their original Facebook post, you can win a $50 gift card. You just have to tag your sweetie and say one word about them that makes you love them!

Valentine’s Day Event at Gracious Me!

Gracious Me! is having a Valentine’s Day event February 10th-14th. Several “valentine inspired” gifts will be 20% off. You will receive a free gift with a $100 purchase. You can register to win a gift basket to be drawn for on Friday. And if you like, comment and share their original Facebook post, you can win a $50 gift card. You just have to tag your sweetie and say one word about them that makes you love them!

Valentine’s Day Event at Gracious Me!

Gracious Me! is having a Valentine’s Day event February 10th-14th. Several “valentine inspired” gifts will be 20% off. You will receive a free gift with a $100 purchase. You can register to win a gift basket to be drawn for on Friday. And if you like, comment and share their original Facebook post, you can win a $50 gift card. You just have to tag your sweetie and say one word about them that makes you love them!

Valentine’s Day Event at Gracious Me!

Gracious Me! is having a Valentine’s Day event February 10th-14th. Several “valentine inspired” gifts will be 20% off. You will receive a free gift with a $100 purchase. You can register to win a gift basket to be drawn for on Friday. And if you like, comment and share their original Facebook post, you can win a $50 gift card. You just have to tag your sweetie and say one word about them that makes you love them!

Local Author Book Signing with Lisa Winter and Bill Harlan

Gracious Me! has something extra special planned for Saturday, November 23rd! Between 10:00 am-2:00 pm, authors Lisa Winter and Bill Harlan will be at the shop signing their new book, Angel’s Christmas.

Bill is in the Rockabilly Hall of Fame and will also be playing his very historic guitar! And there will be book giveaways! You won’t want to miss this event! Mark your calendars!

Fans of Fall and Football – at Gracious Me!

Come tailgate with Gracious Me! as they kick off football season and celebrate the first day of fall!!

🏈🏈 Friday, September 20th is high school spirit
day! All Galexie Glister and Pomchies will be 20% off! 🏈🏈

🏈🏈 Saturday, September 21st is College/NFL
gameday! All UK items will be 20% off! 🏈🏈

🍁🍂 Monday, September 23rd is the first day of fall!
All fall merchandise will be 20% off! 🍂🍁