Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dark Reads Book Discussion Group

May 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm CDT

“Bright Young Women” by Jessica Knoll is this month’s selection for Dark Reads Book Discussion Group. We will meet at 5:30 p.m. May 16 here at Hopkinsville-Christian County Public Library, 1101 Bethel St. This event is for adults ages 21 and older. Alcohol may be served.

Dark Reads Book Discussion Group is dedicated to readers who enjoy Thriller, Mystery, Horror and True Crime genres.

A limited number of copies of “Bright Young Women” by Jessica Knoll is available for check out at the front desk.

For more information, call 270-887-4262.

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1168609724047422/?ref=newsfeed

Venue

Hopkinsville Christian County Public Library
1101 Bethel St
Hopkinsville, KY 42240 United States
+ Google Map
Phone
(270) 887-4262
View Venue Website
a wealth of adventure, history and mystery

Follow us on Instagram @Visit_Hopkinsville

Download the Visit Hopkinsville App today!

Visit your App store to download for FREE!

Hoptown is the Batter Capital of the World

Make Sweet Memories in Hopkinsville!

Team Kentucky Kentucky's Western Waterland